Excited about my first book event tomorrow

Tomorrow I’ll be doing an event with the Book Divas
(https://www.facebook.com/BookDivasOnTour) at the Barber Lounge for Men in Waldorf, Maryland.

I’m pumped for my first book event and excited that I get to be a Guest Diva! The event is a wine tasting with a discussion on each of our books and writing. Anyone who is close by (or not), would love it if you can make it.

Barber Lounge for Men
3515 Stone Commons Place
Waldorf, MD
6:30-8:30pm

***

Learn more about me at my website www.pujaguha.com.
Sign up for my newsletter for a free ebook, contests and more!

My first novel AHRIMAN: THE SPIRIT OF DESTRUCTION (Book I of The Ahriman Legacy) is available as an ebook at all major retailers and a paperback at Amazon.com. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00L1ISEUS.

One thought on “Excited about my first book event tomorrow”

Leave a Reply

