Review of I AM PILGRIM by Terry Hayes

I AM PILGRIM by Terry Hayes is available on Amazon at http://amzn.to/1tgAbae.

There were so many stories crammed into this book, but I enjoyed them all. I stayed up late breezing through the pages, especially as I got closer and closer to the end. I loved the back story of the villain and the political threads that bring the story together.

The character development of the main character is well done although a little bit dense for my tastes. Still it’s a great read and I’m definitely looking forward to reading more by Terry Hayes.

***

Learn more about me at my website www.pujaguha.com.
Sign up for my newsletter for a free ebook, contests and more! http://bitly.com/1sIlG3h

Leave a Reply

